網店限定

華麗盈彩修護唇彩

滋潤豐盈

$310
色號: 001 PINK IRRÉSISTIBLE
數量:
購物滿$500*並輸入優惠碼【DOUBLE12】即享全單88折優惠
購買正價產品滿$1,980*可獲極緻套裝(價值$860)


任何購物可享3件產品體驗裝


*購物金額及折扣不適用於優惠套裝

首款大理石紋高級定製唇彩
華麗盈彩修護唇彩的大理石紋質地,以高度滋潤配方融入色彩包裹雙唇。含有97%的護膚成分**,其保濕和舒適的配方富含透明質酸,維生素C,乳木果油和粉紅胡椒,具有滋養,平滑和豐滿的效果。日復日,唇部得到舒緩,滋潤,煥發健康光采。

保濕,豐盈和滋養
即時美化雙唇,豐盈效果和水嫩潤滑。24 小時保濕*,雙唇得到滋養修護。

標誌性的大理石色調
大理石紋配方同時注入了色彩和護理,以一系列清新的色調為嘴唇著色。輕盈的遮瑕效果帶來健康的光澤。標誌性的 001 和 011 因應雙唇pH值,打造獨特的定製妝容。

環保包裝
華麗盈彩修護唇彩系列採用環保包裝,是 Givenchy Parfums和墨西哥初創公司Desputeo®合作共同研發創造。Rose Perfecto Liquid也是第一款以玻璃瓶的Givenchy唇彩。

*對11名志願者 進行儀器測試**液體香脂基質的最小百分比,以便在添加著色成分之前保濕
於雙唇‎塗抹一層華麗盈彩修護唇彩,打造自然光澤的效果,或根據需要重複塗抹以增加遮蓋度。‎

打造明亮極致的妝效‎‎
請使用完整的Skin Perfecto光彩煥膚系列提升完美自然健康的光澤效果。‎
‎1. 使用光彩煥膚柔膚水塗抹‎準備肌膚
2. 以光彩煥膚精華煥活肌膚
‎3. 使用光彩煥膚修護乳液展現粉嫩健康光澤
4. ‎塗抹華麗盈彩修護唇彩,打造完美的色彩和光感

INGREDIENTS: C10-30 CHOLESTEROL/LANOSTEROL ESTERS • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PROPYL GALLATE • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 45410 (RED 27) • CI 15850 (RED 6 - RED 7)]

首款大理石紋高級定製唇彩
華麗盈彩修護唇彩的大理石紋質地,以高度滋潤配方融入色彩包裹雙唇。含有97%的護膚成分**,其保濕和舒適的配方富含透明質酸,維生素C,乳木果油和粉紅胡椒,具有滋養,平滑和豐滿的效果。日復日,唇部得到舒緩,滋潤,煥發健康光采。

保濕,豐盈和滋養
即時美化雙唇,豐盈效果和水嫩潤滑。24 小時保濕*,雙唇得到滋養修護。

標誌性的大理石色調
大理石紋配方同時注入了色彩和護理,以一系列清新的色調為嘴唇著色。輕盈的遮瑕效果帶來健康的光澤。標誌性的 001 和 011 因應雙唇pH值,打造獨特的定製妝容。

環保包裝
華麗盈彩修護唇彩系列採用環保包裝,是 Givenchy Parfums和墨西哥初創公司Desputeo®合作共同研發創造。Rose Perfecto Liquid也是第一款以玻璃瓶的Givenchy唇彩。

*對11名志願者 進行儀器測試**液體香脂基質的最小百分比,以便在添加著色成分之前保濕
於雙唇‎塗抹一層華麗盈彩修護唇彩,打造自然光澤的效果,或根據需要重複塗抹以增加遮蓋度。‎

打造明亮極致的妝效‎‎
請使用完整的Skin Perfecto光彩煥膚系列提升完美自然健康的光澤效果。‎
‎1. 使用光彩煥膚柔膚水塗抹‎準備肌膚
2. 以光彩煥膚精華煥活肌膚
‎3. 使用光彩煥膚修護乳液展現粉嫩健康光澤
4. ‎塗抹華麗盈彩修護唇彩,打造完美的色彩和光感

INGREDIENTS: C10-30 CHOLESTEROL/LANOSTEROL ESTERS • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PROPYL GALLATE • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 45410 (RED 27) • CI 15850 (RED 6 - RED 7)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE

ROSE PERFECTO LIQUID LIP BALM

LIP BALM

$310
Shade: 001 PINK IRRÉSISTIBLE
Quantity:

Complimentary Skin Ressource gift set for your first purchase in online shop [Promo code: NEW1122]

Receive a star product gift set (value $445) with purchase of $880*

*Exclude value sets

THE FIRST MARBLED COUTURE LIQUID LIP BALM
The enveloping marbled texture of Rose Perfecto Liquid Lip Balm swathes lips in moisturizer-infused color. With 97% skincare ingredients**, its hydrating and comfortable formula is enriched with hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, shea butter, and pink pepper for a nourishing, smoothing, and plumping effect. Day after day, lips are soothed, moisturized, and radiantly healthy.

HYDRATE, PLUMP & NOURISH
Lips are instantly beautified thanks to the immediate plumping effect and ultra-caring creamy texture. Swathed in 24-hour hydration*, the lips are nourished and smoothed.

ICONIC MARBLED SHADES
The new marbled moisturizer formula is infused in color and care to tint the lips with a couture range of fresh shades. The light coverage brings a healthy glossy finish. Iconic shades 001 and 011 adapt to the pH of the lips to create a unique, made-to-measure finish.

AN ECO-CONCEIVED LIQUID BALM
This new marbled formula is encased in an innovative vegan cactus-based case developed thanks to a unique partnership between Givenchy Parfums & the Mexican start-up Desserto®. Rose Perfecto Liquid is also the first Givenchy liquid balm made with a glass bottle.


*Instrumental test on 11 volunteers **minimum percentage of the liquid balm base to hydrate before adding coloring ingredient 

Apply a light coat of Rose Perfecto Liquid lip balm for a natural, glossy effect or build up for extra coverage as desired.

THE ULTIMATE HYDRATING GLOW
For the full natural healthy glow experience, upgrade your skincare with the complete Skin Perfecto routine.
1. Prepare and resurface your skin with Skin Perfecto Skin-Glow Priming Lotion
2. Impart immediate and long-term glow with Skin Perfecto Vitamin Blend Glow Serum
3. Boost skin radiance for immediate and long-lasting healthy glow with Skin Perfecto Radiance Reviver Emulsion
4. Apply Rose Perfecto Liquid Lip Balm for the perfect color-and-care finishing touch

INGREDIENTS: C10-30 CHOLESTEROL/LANOSTEROL ESTERS • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PROPYL GALLATE • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 45410 (RED 27) • CI 15850 (RED 6 - RED 7)]

THE FIRST MARBLED COUTURE LIQUID LIP BALM
The enveloping marbled texture of Rose Perfecto Liquid Lip Balm swathes lips in moisturizer-infused color. With 97% skincare ingredients**, its hydrating and comfortable formula is enriched with hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, shea butter, and pink pepper for a nourishing, smoothing, and plumping effect. Day after day, lips are soothed, moisturized, and radiantly healthy.

HYDRATE, PLUMP & NOURISH
Lips are instantly beautified thanks to the immediate plumping effect and ultra-caring creamy texture. Swathed in 24-hour hydration*, the lips are nourished and smoothed.

ICONIC MARBLED SHADES
The new marbled moisturizer formula is infused in color and care to tint the lips with a couture range of fresh shades. The light coverage brings a healthy glossy finish. Iconic shades 001 and 011 adapt to the pH of the lips to create a unique, made-to-measure finish.

AN ECO-CONCEIVED LIQUID BALM
This new marbled formula is encased in an innovative vegan cactus-based case developed thanks to a unique partnership between Givenchy Parfums & the Mexican start-up Desserto®. Rose Perfecto Liquid is also the first Givenchy liquid balm made with a glass bottle.


*Instrumental test on 11 volunteers **minimum percentage of the liquid balm base to hydrate before adding coloring ingredient 

Apply a light coat of Rose Perfecto Liquid lip balm for a natural, glossy effect or build up for extra coverage as desired.

THE ULTIMATE HYDRATING GLOW
For the full natural healthy glow experience, upgrade your skincare with the complete Skin Perfecto routine.
1. Prepare and resurface your skin with Skin Perfecto Skin-Glow Priming Lotion
2. Impart immediate and long-term glow with Skin Perfecto Vitamin Blend Glow Serum
3. Boost skin radiance for immediate and long-lasting healthy glow with Skin Perfecto Radiance Reviver Emulsion
4. Apply Rose Perfecto Liquid Lip Balm for the perfect color-and-care finishing touch

INGREDIENTS: C10-30 CHOLESTEROL/LANOSTEROL ESTERS • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PROPYL GALLATE • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 45410 (RED 27) • CI 15850 (RED 6 - RED 7)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed