銷售條款

我們只接受透過閣下信用卡進行的付款,包括: Visa及MasterCard 萬事達卡,訂購人必須為信用卡持有人。

成功完成交易後,閣下將收取「訂單確認」電郵,內附已確認之訂購資料。如未能收到取「訂單確認」電郵,閣下可以於以下時間透過Givenchy客戶服務熱線與我們聯絡。

電話號碼: (852) 91778271
電郵:contact@shopGivenchybeauty.hk
辦公時間:星期一至五早上十時正至下午六時正(星期六、日及公眾假期除外)

我們的網站上的產品圖像只供參考。閣下訂購的產品包裝可能與該等圖像略有出入。顏色與尺寸皆以實物為準。


會員

如閣下為Givenchy香港的現有會員,請於結帳時輸入已登記會員的電話號碼。

如閣下希望成為Givenchy香港的會員,請於結帳後填寫欲以登記成為會員的電話號碼及生日月份。

Givenchy會員計劃: 2020年1月1日至12月31日期間, 凡購物滿$1, 即可累積1分積分,累積滿指定積分即可換領指定禮品。


送貨

Givenchy網上商店shopGivenchybeauty.hk的配送範圍?

shopGivenchybeauty.hk的訂單只能透過順豐速運派送到香港地址,或派送到位於香港的順豐站或順豐智能櫃。shopGivenchybeauty.hk的訂單不能寄送外國地址。shopGivenchybeauty.hk的訂單亦可以於收到確認電郵後的7個工作天內攜確認電郵從Givenchy K11 MUSEA專門店領取 (地址: 尖沙咀梳士巴利道 18 號 K11 MUSEA, Level B1, B126號鋪) 。

所有Givenchy網上商店的訂單,收件時必需簽署確認。

當閣下的訂單已發貨,閣下會收到一個附有追蹤號碼的手機短訊。

金額滿港幣500元或以上之訂單,可享免費送貨服務。金額少於港幣500元之訂單,需收取運費港幣30元。

我們目前只接受送往香港(包括香港島、九龍、新界及離島),暫不支援澳門、中國內地及海外。

產品會於約5-7個工作天送到指定地址。但不排除運送時間會因節日、特殊交通情況以及SF智能櫃的使用情况而有所影響。星期日及公眾假期不提供送貨服務。


閣下可選擇以「順豐標準配送服務」收貨。

如選擇「順豐標準配送服務」:

• 請確保訂購時所提供的為正確收件人電話及送貨地址,以便聯絡送貨。

• 請勿以郵政信箱作送貨地址。

• 服務不適用於以下地區:倉庫、物流中心、機場、貨櫃碼頭、灣仔會議展覽中心、亞洲博覽館。指定地區亦不設配送服務,包括但不限於︰大浪灣、羅湖、大澳、小蠔灣、蒲台島。

• 每份訂單只限送往一個地址。如要將貨品配送不同地址,請按不同地址分開下單。

• 送貨時間 (離島除外,請參閱「離島送貨時間」): 星期一至六9:00am – 7:00pm 星期日及公眾假期 休息

• 離島送貨時間:
長洲 星期一及四2:00pm – 6:00pm
南丫島 星期二及五2:00pm – 6:00pm
坪洲 星期三及六2:00pm – 6:00pm

• 順豐速運客戶服務熱線及時間:
熱線電話: +852 2730 0273 星期一至星期五8:00am – 8:30pm
星期六、星期日、假日8:00am – 8:00pm

假如送貨時我未能收貨怎麼辦?

所有Givenchy網上商店的訂單,收件時必需簽署確認。

如閣下未能簽收包裹,順豐速運將留下聯絡資料供閣下再作安排。如閣下對包裹配送有任何疑問,請聯絡順豐速運。為保障閣下訂單之安全和不受破壞,除非閣下親自向順豐快遞提出要求,否則順豐快遞不能將閣下的訂單「隱藏」於送貨地址。


退貨

Givenchy網上商店的退貨政策?

如閣下對購買的Givenchy產品並不完全滿意,可以於收貨後7天聯絡Givenchy客戶服務部。Givenchy客戶服務部將評估及核實退貨,並就退回貨品的程序提供指引。所有退回之貨品必需於聯絡客戶服務部7天內送達Givenchy K11 MUSEA專門店 (地址: 尖沙咀梳士巴利道 18 號 K11 MUSEA, Level B1, B126號鋪)。網上訂單的部分或全數退款將由Givenchy處理。

訂單中的損壞、瑕疵或錯誤產品必需退回給Givenchy,並需附上退回貨品之相片。收到退回的貨物後,Givenchy客戶服務代表將進行評估及聯絡閣下以安排退款。

此政策只適用於透過Givenchy網上商店shopGivenchybeauty.hk網站購買之產品。在Givenchy專門店或專櫃購買之產品請到購買之店舖要求退款。

此政策為附加適用,並不影響閣下在法律下作為消費者的權益。

如收到的貨品有問題,應該怎麼辦?

請於收貨後7天內於辦公時間(星期一至五上午10時至下午2至6時,星期六、日及公眾假期除外)致電Givenchy客戶服務熱線(852) 91778271或發送電郵至contact@shopGivenchybeauty.hk

Givenchy客戶服務部將評估及核實退貨,並就退回貨品的程序提供指引。

如肌膚出現過感反應,應該怎麼辦?

如閣下在任何情況下使用Givenchy產品後出現過感反應,請於辦公時間(星期一至五,上午10時至下午6時,星期六、日及公眾假期除外)內致電Givenchy客戶服務熱線(852) 91778271或發送電郵至contact@shopGivenchybeauty.hk,我們的客戶服務代表樂意為您服務。

如何退貨

a) 聯絡客戶服務部

請於辦公時間(星期一至五上午10時至下午6時,星期六、日及公眾假期除外)致電Givenchy客戶服務熱線(852) 91778271或發送電郵至contact@shopGivenchybeauty.hk。我們的Givenchy客戶服務代表將評估及核實退貨,並就退回貨品的程序提供指引。

b) 發送產品相片

Givenchy客戶服務代表將向閣下索取損毀或無法使用的產品的相片。閣下可以親身前往Givenchy K11 MUSEA專門店透過順豐速運退回產品。

GIVENCHY 專門店

地址: 尖沙咀梳士巴利道 18 號 K11 MUSEA, Level B1, B126號鋪

電話: (852) 91778271

請注意閣下需要支付退換商品運送至本公司倉庫的費用,我們不會接受運費到付。

c) 處理退貨

Givenchy將於收到貨品後14個工作天內處理退款事宜。

注意:中英文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。

TERMS OF SALES

We only accept payment via your credit card, including Visa and MasterCard. You must be the cardholder of the credit card used for purchase.

We will send an order confirmation email to you in which details of the order will be included. If you did not receive an order confirmation email, please contact our customer service.

Phone: (852) 91778271
Email: contact@shopgivenchybeauty.hk
Operating Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00am-6:00pm, excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays

The images of the products on our website are for illustrative purposes only. The product packaging may vary slightly from those images.

MEMBERSHIP

If you are an existing Givenchy Hong Kong member, please fill in your registered mobile number at checkout.

If you wish to become a member of Givenchy Hong Kong, please fill in your mobile number and birth month at checkout.

Membership points in respect of any order confirmation will be credited in your membership account within 30 days after transaction

Givenchy Membership Rewards Program 2020: From January 1 to December 31, 2020, for every $1 you spent in GIVENCHY, you will be entitled to 1 bonus point. By accumulating up to the required level, you are eligible to redeem the corresponding gifts.

DELIVERY

Where does the Givenchy Online Boutique – shopGivenchybeauty.hk- ship?

Orders placed on ShopGivenchybeauty.hk are shipped in Hong Kong SAR only for the time being : either through delivery at HK address, or pick up in SF Station, or pick up in SF lockers. Orders placed on the shopGivenchybeauty.hk website cannot be shipped internationally. Orders placed on the shopGivenchybeauty.hk website can also be collected directly from our Givenchy Boutique in K11 MUSEA (Address: B126, K11 MUSEA, Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui) with 7 days

All Givenchy Online Boutique orders must be signed upon delivery.

You will receive a SMS with your tracking information once your order has been shipped.

Complimentary shipping for each purchase of HK$500 or above. A delivery fee of HK$30 for any order below HK$500 shall be borne by the Customer.

We only ship to Hong Kong SAR, including Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories and outlying islands (but subject to the exception mentioned below). Macau SAR and mainland China region are not supported at the moment.

Shipment will be delivered at the shipping address within 5-7 business days under normal circumstances. Delivery service is not available on Sundays and Public Holidays. Delivery service might be affected in light of festive, special weather conditions, traffic disruption occasion and the vacancy of SF lockers.

We offer SF Standard Delivery Service or SF Store/ Locker Self-pickup Service.

SF Standard Delivery Service:

  • Orders will be delivered to the address and phone no. provided by customer when placing their order.
  • P.O Box is not accepted as shipping address.
  • Standard Delivery Service is NOT available in specified destinations, including warehouse, logistics center, airport, container terminals, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center and AsiaWorld-Expo. Delivery service is also NOT available in specified areas, including but not limited to: Big Wave Bay, Lo Wu, Tai O Island, Siu Ho Wan and Po Toi Islands.
  • An order can be delivered to one address only. If customer requires sending orders to multiple addresses, customer needs to place a separate order for each address.
  • Delivery Schedule (in exception of Outlying Islands. Please refer to ‘Outlying Islands Delivery Schedule’):
    Mondays to Saturdays 9:00am – 7:00pm
    Sundays and Public Holidays Closed
  • Outlying Islands Delivery Schedule:
    Cheung Chau Mondays and Thursdays 2:00pm – 6:00pm
    Lamma Island Tuesdays and Fridays 2:00pm – 6:00pm
    Peng Chau Wednesdays and Saturdays 2:00pm – 6:00pm

What happens if I’m not available to receive my package upon delivery?

All Givenchy Online Boutique orders require a signature on delivery.

If you’re not available to receive your package upon delivery, SF Express will leave contact information for you to make alternative arrangements. Please contact SF Express should you need to enquire about your package delivery. SF Express will not be able to leave your order “hidden” at the delivery address unless this is specifically requested by you to SF Express.

RETURNS

What is the Givenchy Online Boutique Returns Policy?

In the event you are not completely satisfied with your Givenchy purchase, please reach out to our customer service within 7 days of the received date. Our Givenchy Beauty Customer Service will assess and validate the return and guide you on the parcel return process

All returns must be sent back to our Givenchy Boutique in K11 MUSEA (Address: B126, K11 MUSEA, Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui) within 7 days after contacting Customer Service. Partial and full refunds for online orders can be processed by Givenchy

Damaged, faulty or incorrect items in your order must be returned to Givenchy with picture of returned goods. Upon receipt of the returned goods, they will be assessed by Givenchy Beauty Customer Service and we will contact you to arrange for the refund.

This policy is only applicable to purchases made online via the Givenchy Online Boutique - shopGivenchybeauty.hk website. For purchases made in-store at a Givenchy Beauty Counter or Boutique please refer to the original place of purchase to obtain a return.

This policy does not affect your rights under law as a consumer, which apply in addition.

What do I do if there is an issue with the item I received?

Contact Givenchy Beauty Customer Service within 7 days of the received date on (852) 91778271 (Monday – Friday 10am-6pm, excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays) or by sending an email to: contact@shopgivenchybeauty.hk

Givenchy Beauty Customer Service will assess and validate the return of any product(s) and assist you with the return of the item.

What do I do if I have an allergic reaction?

If you have an allergic reaction to a Givenchy product at any time, please contact Givenchy Beauty Customer Service on (852) 91778271 (Monday – Friday 10:00am-6:00pm, excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays) or by sending an email to: contact@shopgivenchybeauty.hk. Our Customer Services representatives will be happy to assist you.

HOW TO MAKE A RETURN

a) Contact Customer Service

Contact Givenchy Beauty Customer Service on (852) 91778271 (Monday – Friday 10:00am-6:00pm , excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays) Our Givenchy Beauty Customer Service will assess and validate the return and guide you on the parcel return process.

b) Send the product picture

Our Givenchy Beauty Customer Service will request pictures of the damaged or unusable product. You may return your order directly to our Givenchy Boutique in K11 MUSEA in person or via SF Express.

Givenchy Boutique in K11 MUSEA Address:
B126, K11 MUSEA, Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
Phone number: (852) 91778271

Delivery fee shall be borne by the Customer. GIVENCHY will not accept carriage due or payment on delivery and will not pay the delivery or return charges.

c) Processing the Return

Refunds will be processed within 14 working days of receipt of the returned items.

If you have any questions regarding these Purchase Terms, please email us at contact@shopgivenchybeauty.hk

Remark: If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this policy, the English version shall prevail.