全新

華麗盈彩修護唇膏

全天候水嫩潤滑修護雙唇

$295
色號: 117 CHILLING BROWN
數量:

1.首次於網店購物尊享明眸套裝 (結帳時只需輸入優惠碼 NEW621)

2. 購物滿$800可享4件迷人粉色套裝
立即選購!

顯色唇妝和水潤修護

配方蘊含95%*天然成分,集色澤感和極致滋潤於一身,為雙唇提供即時亮澤、水漾和豐盈效果。

顯著功效

主要成分粉紅胡椒油,玫瑰籽油,乳油木果油,維生素C有助修護乾燥雙唇, 能提供持久24小時保濕效果,讓雙唇全天侯潤滑、水嫩及豐盈。日復日深層修護,唇部肌膚將變得更滋潤健康。

美唇新寵

十種標誌性的色彩。 標誌性No.001因應雙唇pH值,而逐漸提升雙唇的自然色澤,呈現出最令人怦然心動的專屬唇色。另外亦備有9種大理石配方色調,由自然裸色、嬌嫩粉紅、玫瑰奶茶、至誘惑/顯白莓紅色調都一應俱全。

最小的Givenchy配飾

全新Rose Perfecto華麗盈彩修護唇膏更是時尚單品,擁有簡約纖長的圓筒外型,並沿用粉紅色真皮皮革外殼,延續Le Rouge唇膏系列的標誌性設計。

可持續發展

作為我們全球可持續發展戰略的一部分,Rose Perfecto / Prisme Libre Blush的包裝由FSC™認證的纖維和其他負責任的材料製成,以減少其生態足跡。

*根據國際ISO標準16128第1部分和第2部分進行計算。剩餘的5%有助於優化配方隨時間推移的完整性及其感官質感。

Givenchy彩妝藝術總監Nicolas Degenne的小貼士:

塗上薄薄一層呈現自然妝效,或根據需要增加重覆塗抹,逐漸提升雙唇色澤

POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE • BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX • OCTYLDODECANOL • SQUALANE • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • PROPYL GALLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • GLUCOMANNAN • [+/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 – CI 77492 - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 15850 (RED 7 - RED 7 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE)]

顯色唇妝和水潤修護

配方蘊含95%*天然成分,集色澤感和極致滋潤於一身,為雙唇提供即時亮澤、水漾和豐盈效果。

顯著功效

主要成分粉紅胡椒油,玫瑰籽油,乳油木果油,維生素C有助修護乾燥雙唇, 能提供持久24小時保濕效果,讓雙唇全天侯潤滑、水嫩及豐盈。日復日深層修護,唇部肌膚將變得更滋潤健康。

美唇新寵

十種標誌性的色彩。 標誌性No.001因應雙唇pH值,而逐漸提升雙唇的自然色澤,呈現出最令人怦然心動的專屬唇色。另外亦備有9種大理石配方色調,由自然裸色、嬌嫩粉紅、玫瑰奶茶、至誘惑/顯白莓紅色調都一應俱全。

最小的Givenchy配飾

全新Rose Perfecto華麗盈彩修護唇膏更是時尚單品,擁有簡約纖長的圓筒外型,並沿用粉紅色真皮皮革外殼,延續Le Rouge唇膏系列的標誌性設計。

可持續發展

作為我們全球可持續發展戰略的一部分,Rose Perfecto / Prisme Libre Blush的包裝由FSC™認證的纖維和其他負責任的材料製成,以減少其生態足跡。

*根據國際ISO標準16128第1部分和第2部分進行計算。剩餘的5%有助於優化配方隨時間推移的完整性及其感官質感。

Givenchy彩妝藝術總監Nicolas Degenne的小貼士:

塗上薄薄一層呈現自然妝效,或根據需要增加重覆塗抹,逐漸提升雙唇色澤

POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE • BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX • OCTYLDODECANOL • SQUALANE • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • PROPYL GALLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • GLUCOMANNAN • [+/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 – CI 77492 - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 15850 (RED 7 - RED 7 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

NEW

Rose Perfecto

Care for your natural glow with the most couture lip balm

$295
Shade: 117 CHILLING BROWN
Quantity:

Enjoy complimentary sample for all purchase

Receive a Glamourous gift set (worth $621) with purchase of $900* or above.
The set includes mini Le Rouge Deep Velvet N37, mini Volume Disturbia, L’Interdit 10ml and 3-pc brush set.


*Exclude value sets

INFUSED IN COLOR AND CARE 

Lasting hydration and fresh colors combine to reveal the natural beauty of your lips with a 95% natural origin formula*.

NOURISH YOUR RADIANT BEAUTY 

Powered by rose oil, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, pink pepper and shea butter, the formula melts into the skin for a feeling of ultimate comfort. Boosting lips with 24-hour hydration, Rose Perfecto nourishes, smoothes & plumps for a healthy glow after day. 

THE MOST COUTURE LIP BALM

Ten iconic shades impart a glowy finish combined with healthy luminous color. - One unique shade in iconic pink adapts to the pH of your skin for a made-to-measure color. - Nine shades in a new iconic marbled formula tint lips with fresh skincare-infused color for a couture finish. 

THE SMALLEST GIVENCHY COUTURE ACCESSORY 

With a new design, in a more generous size, Rose Perfecto is now even more couture. Complete with the 4G logo stamp and signature Givenchy aesthetic, the genuine leather case in a soft shade of beige-pink brings to mind the house’s bag and accessories collections. It’s a pocket-sized couture accessory to be carried everywhere you go. 

SUSTAINABILITY

As part of our global sustainability strategy, the outer packaging of Rose Perfecto/Prisme Libre Blush is made from FSC™-certified fibers and other responsible sources to reduce its ecological footprint. 

*Calculation based on the international ISO standard 16128 Parts 1 and 2. The remaining 5% contributes to optimising the formula’s integrity over time as well as its sensorial texture.

TIPS FROM NICOLAS DEGENNES 

Apply a light coat for a natural, hydrating effect or build up for extra coverage as desired. 


POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE • BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX • OCTYLDODECANOL • SQUALANE • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • PROPYL GALLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • GLUCOMANNAN • [+/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 – CI 77492 - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 15850 (RED 7 - RED 7 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE)]

INFUSED IN COLOR AND CARE 

Lasting hydration and fresh colors combine to reveal the natural beauty of your lips with a 95% natural origin formula*.

NOURISH YOUR RADIANT BEAUTY 

Powered by rose oil, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, pink pepper and shea butter, the formula melts into the skin for a feeling of ultimate comfort. Boosting lips with 24-hour hydration, Rose Perfecto nourishes, smoothes & plumps for a healthy glow after day. 

THE MOST COUTURE LIP BALM

Ten iconic shades impart a glowy finish combined with healthy luminous color. - One unique shade in iconic pink adapts to the pH of your skin for a made-to-measure color. - Nine shades in a new iconic marbled formula tint lips with fresh skincare-infused color for a couture finish. 

THE SMALLEST GIVENCHY COUTURE ACCESSORY 

With a new design, in a more generous size, Rose Perfecto is now even more couture. Complete with the 4G logo stamp and signature Givenchy aesthetic, the genuine leather case in a soft shade of beige-pink brings to mind the house’s bag and accessories collections. It’s a pocket-sized couture accessory to be carried everywhere you go. 

SUSTAINABILITY

As part of our global sustainability strategy, the outer packaging of Rose Perfecto/Prisme Libre Blush is made from FSC™-certified fibers and other responsible sources to reduce its ecological footprint. 

*Calculation based on the international ISO standard 16128 Parts 1 and 2. The remaining 5% contributes to optimising the formula’s integrity over time as well as its sensorial texture.

TIPS FROM NICOLAS DEGENNES 

Apply a light coat for a natural, hydrating effect or build up for extra coverage as desired. 


POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE • BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX • OCTYLDODECANOL • SQUALANE • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER UNSAPONIFIABLES • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE • ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL • SCHINUS TEREBINTHIFOLIUS SEED EXTRACT • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • PROPYL GALLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • GLUCOMANNAN • [+/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 – CI 77492 - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 15850 (RED 7 - RED 7 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

LAST VISITED