新產品

稜鏡底霜及定妝噴霧

護膚提亮底霜及定妝

$390
容量:
數量:
限時迎新禮遇: 首次購物可獲水漾活源套裝【優惠碼: NEW722】
購買正價產品滿$880*即賞4件皇牌禮品套裝: 滿$1580*再賞黑鑽奢華極緻套裝

購買任何La Collection Particulière香氛即可獲贈DESINVOLTE香氛10ml


*優惠套裝除外

產品為4合1多用途的護膚型噴霧,有效保濕護膚、防曬保護、提亮膚色及完美定妝。適合於妝前打底、妝後定妝或補妝爽膚使用,以薄霧打造光感肌膚,提升妝效。備有SPF 45 PA ++++保護肌膚免受紫外線傷害。噴霧設計可精細地噴灑出完美份量,方便隨身攜帶。用後肌膚水潤飽滿,煥發光彩,讓你於不同場合之間令肌膚煥然一新
GIVENCHY彩妝創意總監 Thom Walker 的專業技提示:

噴灑時閉上眼睛,使用時與面部保持至少 30 厘米距離。
底霜: 化妝前使用,煥發肌膚的純淨光澤
定妝: 為完美妝效進行全日定妝
喚醒肌膚: 喚醒及提亮膚色,並補給防曬保護功效

白天:全面噴灑,為肌膚做好化妝準備
晚上:在臉頰、鼻尖和下巴上噴灑或使用化妝刷或化妝海綿塗抹,重點聚焦提亮。

AQUA (WATER) • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ALCOHOL • DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • PROPANEDIOL • ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • C20-22 ALCOHOLS • BETAINE • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE • CHLORPHENESIN • LAURYL GLUCOSIDE • LECITHIN • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) FLOWER EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • NEPHELIUM LAPPACEUM PEEL EXTRACT

產品為4合1多用途的護膚型噴霧,有效保濕護膚、防曬保護、提亮膚色及完美定妝。適合於妝前打底、妝後定妝或補妝爽膚使用,以薄霧打造光感肌膚,提升妝效。備有SPF 45 PA ++++保護肌膚免受紫外線傷害。噴霧設計可精細地噴灑出完美份量,方便隨身攜帶。用後肌膚水潤飽滿,煥發光彩,讓你於不同場合之間令肌膚煥然一新
GIVENCHY彩妝創意總監 Thom Walker 的專業技提示:

噴灑時閉上眼睛,使用時與面部保持至少 30 厘米距離。
底霜: 化妝前使用,煥發肌膚的純淨光澤
定妝: 為完美妝效進行全日定妝
喚醒肌膚: 喚醒及提亮膚色,並補給防曬保護功效

白天:全面噴灑,為肌膚做好化妝準備
晚上:在臉頰、鼻尖和下巴上噴灑或使用化妝刷或化妝海綿塗抹,重點聚焦提亮。

AQUA (WATER) • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ALCOHOL • DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • PROPANEDIOL • ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • C20-22 ALCOHOLS • BETAINE • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE • CHLORPHENESIN • LAURYL GLUCOSIDE • LECITHIN • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) FLOWER EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • NEPHELIUM LAPPACEUM PEEL EXTRACT

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

NEW

Prisme Libre Pre & Set Glow Mist

Primer and setting spray

$390
Size:
Quantity:

NEW CUSTOMER OFFER: complimentary Ressource duo kit for your first purchase [Promo code: New722]

Receive a star product gift set upon purchase of $880*; and Receive a Le Soin Noir deluxe gift set upon purchase of $1,580*

Receive a DESINVOLTE EDP 10ml upon purchase of any La Collection Particulière Fragrance [Promo code: DeGiv]


*Exclude value sets

PREP, PROTECT, SET, REFRESH

Introducing the first mist that does it all: Prisme Libre Prep & Set Glow Mist is Givenchy's first primer and setting spray with SPF45 PA++++ protection. A refreshing 4-in-1 mist to prep and protect skin, set and refresh makeup all day long. This latest addition to the Givenchy Prisme Libre face routine creates a pure healthy glow finish. Housed in a handy on-the-go format for a quick and easy gesture, it is the ideal caring protection to be carried everywhere you go.

TIPS FROM THOM WALKER
Shake before use and spray 12 inches/30 cm from the face, keeping eyes closed, for even protection and application.
PRIME: Apply before makeup to prep the skin by adding a veil of protective glow and hydration.
SET: Extend makeup hold by protecting all day long with a pure glow finish.
REFRESH: Touch up makeup throughout the day, transforming dullness into an instant healthy glow.

There are two glow-filled ways to use your primer and setting spray.
BY DAY: Apply all-over in a square movement to prep, protect, set, and refresh.
BY NIGHT: spray or apply with a brush or a sponge on the cheeks, nose and chin to light up facial highpoints.

AQUA (WATER) • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ALCOHOL • DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • PROPANEDIOL • ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • C20-22 ALCOHOLS • BETAINE • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE • CHLORPHENESIN • LAURYL GLUCOSIDE • LECITHIN • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) FLOWER EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • NEPHELIUM LAPPACEUM PEEL EXTRACT

PREP, PROTECT, SET, REFRESH

Introducing the first mist that does it all: Prisme Libre Prep & Set Glow Mist is Givenchy's first primer and setting spray with SPF45 PA++++ protection. A refreshing 4-in-1 mist to prep and protect skin, set and refresh makeup all day long. This latest addition to the Givenchy Prisme Libre face routine creates a pure healthy glow finish. Housed in a handy on-the-go format for a quick and easy gesture, it is the ideal caring protection to be carried everywhere you go.

TIPS FROM THOM WALKER
Shake before use and spray 12 inches/30 cm from the face, keeping eyes closed, for even protection and application.
PRIME: Apply before makeup to prep the skin by adding a veil of protective glow and hydration.
SET: Extend makeup hold by protecting all day long with a pure glow finish.
REFRESH: Touch up makeup throughout the day, transforming dullness into an instant healthy glow.

There are two glow-filled ways to use your primer and setting spray.
BY DAY: Apply all-over in a square movement to prep, protect, set, and refresh.
BY NIGHT: spray or apply with a brush or a sponge on the cheeks, nose and chin to light up facial highpoints.

AQUA (WATER) • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ALCOHOL • DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • PROPANEDIOL • ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • C20-22 ALCOHOLS • BETAINE • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE • CHLORPHENESIN • LAURYL GLUCOSIDE • LECITHIN • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) FLOWER EXTRACT • TOCOPHEROL • NEPHELIUM LAPPACEUM PEEL EXTRACT

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed