新產品

禁忌睫毛膏

24小時持久 濃密護睫

$340

新客戶登入帳號並於網店首次購物,可獲稜鏡柔光粉底液5ml^


【優惠碼: GIV0424】

購物滿$980*可獲光彩美肌套裝(價值$339)

購物滿$1,980*可加享黑鑽極緻美妝套裝(價值$1,080)

購物滿$2,680*可獲光彩美肌套裝(價值$527)

購買任何產品,即以折扣價$417換購皇牌四色蜜粉限量版^(原價$595)

^送/售完即止
*折後總金額。套裝除外,禮品送完即止。

全新禁忌睫毛膏助你打造豐盈睫毛, 一掃帶來+177%*豐盈度和XXL倍增睫毛效果,令雙眸更加迷人炫目。睫毛膏擁有累積塑造效果質地,結合獨家柔軟刷頭,可完美無誤塑造出睫毛的自然纖長效果。睫毛膏採用濃郁深黑色調,能提升睫毛輪廓,雙眸瞬間綻放神采。

這款睫毛膏採用90%天然成分***的配方,富含保護和滋養作用的護理成分。只需輕輕一掃,睫毛加倍豐盈纖長,持久度更達24小時** 。

*31位使用者的儀器測試結果
** 25位使用者的臨床測試結果
*** 根據ISO 16128標準

使用Givenchy軟毛刷具,將睫毛膏從睫毛根部塗抹至尖端。只需輕輕一掃,睫毛倍增自然豐盈感。又可叠加塗抹,營造濃密纖長眼妝效果。

AQUA (WATER) • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS • GLYCERYL STEARATE • ACACIA SENEGAL GUM • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PALMITIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • JOJOBA ESTERS • SYNTHETIC BEESWAX • BISIngredient listing DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CHLORPHENESIN • SODIUM DILAURAMIDOGLUTAMIDE LYSINE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM PHOSPHATE • SODIUM PHOSPHATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)]

全新禁忌睫毛膏助你打造豐盈睫毛, 一掃帶來+177%*豐盈度和XXL倍增睫毛效果,令雙眸更加迷人炫目。睫毛膏擁有累積塑造效果質地,結合獨家柔軟刷頭,可完美無誤塑造出睫毛的自然纖長效果。睫毛膏採用濃郁深黑色調,能提升睫毛輪廓,雙眸瞬間綻放神采。

這款睫毛膏採用90%天然成分***的配方,富含保護和滋養作用的護理成分。只需輕輕一掃,睫毛加倍豐盈纖長,持久度更達24小時** 。

*31位使用者的儀器測試結果
** 25位使用者的臨床測試結果
*** 根據ISO 16128標準

使用Givenchy軟毛刷具,將睫毛膏從睫毛根部塗抹至尖端。只需輕輕一掃,睫毛倍增自然豐盈感。又可叠加塗抹,營造濃密纖長眼妝效果。

AQUA (WATER) • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS • GLYCERYL STEARATE • ACACIA SENEGAL GUM • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PALMITIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • JOJOBA ESTERS • SYNTHETIC BEESWAX • BISIngredient listing DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CHLORPHENESIN • SODIUM DILAURAMIDOGLUTAMIDE LYSINE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM PHOSPHATE • SODIUM PHOSPHATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

NEW

L'Interdit Mascara

24-hour-wear Couture Volume and Lash Care Mascara

$340

Receive a Prisme Libre Glowing Foundation Deluxe 5ml^ for your first purchase with login membership account

[Promo Code: GIV0424]

Enjoy a Perfecto Beauty Kit (value $339) upon purchase of $980*

Get an additional Le Soin Noir Premium Set (value $1,080) upon purchase of $1,980*

Enjoy an extra Rose Perfecto Luxury Set (value $527) upon purchase of $2,680*

Enjoy special price of $417 with any purchase to receive Prisme Libre Limited Edition^ (original
price $595)

^While stock lasts.
*After discounted price. Exclude value sets. While stock lasts.

The new Givenchy L’Interdit Mascara Couture Volume instantly intensifies your eyes with the most sophisticated volume: +177% volume* increase and XXL length for a result that defies convention. The buildable texture combined with the exclusive Givenchy soft brush makes this volumizing and lengthening mascara easy to apply and perfectly mistake-proof. L’Interdit Mascara Couture Volume comes in a shade of deep black to intensify your eyes with the most couture result.

Infused with caring ingredients in a 90% natural-origin formula***, L’Interdit Mascara treats your lashes with a protective and nourishing action. The makeup results last all day long, with 24-hour-wear**.

*Instrumental test, 31 subjects
**Clinical test, 25 subjects
***According to ISO 16128 Standard

Using the Givenchy brush, apply the mascara to your lashes from the roots to the tips. Apply just one coat for naturally volumized lashes. Or, for a more intense result, use the buildable formula to apply one or more extra coats.

AQUA (WATER) • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS • GLYCERYL STEARATE • ACACIA SENEGAL GUM • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PALMITIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • JOJOBA ESTERS • SYNTHETIC BEESWAX • BISIngredient listing DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CHLORPHENESIN • SODIUM DILAURAMIDOGLUTAMIDE LYSINE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM PHOSPHATE • SODIUM PHOSPHATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)]

The new Givenchy L’Interdit Mascara Couture Volume instantly intensifies your eyes with the most sophisticated volume: +177% volume* increase and XXL length for a result that defies convention. The buildable texture combined with the exclusive Givenchy soft brush makes this volumizing and lengthening mascara easy to apply and perfectly mistake-proof. L’Interdit Mascara Couture Volume comes in a shade of deep black to intensify your eyes with the most couture result.

Infused with caring ingredients in a 90% natural-origin formula***, L’Interdit Mascara treats your lashes with a protective and nourishing action. The makeup results last all day long, with 24-hour-wear**.

*Instrumental test, 31 subjects
**Clinical test, 25 subjects
***According to ISO 16128 Standard

Using the Givenchy brush, apply the mascara to your lashes from the roots to the tips. Apply just one coat for naturally volumized lashes. Or, for a more intense result, use the buildable formula to apply one or more extra coats.

AQUA (WATER) • CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) • ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX • HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS • GLYCERYL STEARATE • ACACIA SENEGAL GUM • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PALMITIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • JOJOBA ESTERS • SYNTHETIC BEESWAX • BISIngredient listing DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CHLORPHENESIN • SODIUM DILAURAMIDOGLUTAMIDE LYSINE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM PHOSPHATE • SODIUM PHOSPHATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed