紳士雅會香水

$830
容量:
數量:

新客戶登入帳號並於網店首次購物,可獲水漾活源面膜7ml^
【優惠碼:NEW724】

購物滿$980*可獲煥彩亮眸套裝(價值$290)

購物滿$1,980*可額外享極緻奢寵香氛套裝(價值$1,124)


^禮品送完即止。
*套裝除外,禮品送完即止。

Givenchy重新定義了紳士,以全新的紳士雅會香水重塑規則。 野生水仙花與神秘的木香交織在一起,營造出最精緻的香氣。

紳士雅會香水展現了Givenchy的獨特工藝,由卓越的原材料組成,鼠尾草的清新芳香與採自法國中部的絕對野生水仙花相融合。 獨特的花香,與來自海地、烏拉圭和馬達加斯加的香根草四重奏的深色和強烈方面形成鮮明對比。 雪松和檀香的精髓與令人上癮和感性的香草融為一體,留下令人難忘的踪跡。

重新詮釋標誌性的紳士設計,香水瓶的靈感來自高級定制時裝,呈現出精緻的外觀。 深黑色亮漆飾面與 Givenchy 標誌性銀色金屬 4G 標誌上的新變化相得益彰,飾有徽章圖案。香水瓶由 15% 的回收玻璃製成。 紳士雅會, 不是一個地方,是一種心態。 快來加入我們。

木質花香調

前調:法國鼠尾草精華、危地馬拉小荳蔻精華
中調:法國水仙淨油、海地香根草精華、海地香根草提取物、烏拉圭香根草精華、 馬達加斯加香根草有機精華
後調:喜馬拉雅雪鬆有機精華、澳大利亞檀香有機精華、馬達加斯加香草純香

Givenchy重新定義了紳士,以全新的紳士雅會香水重塑規則。 野生水仙花與神秘的木香交織在一起,營造出最精緻的香氣。

紳士雅會香水展現了Givenchy的獨特工藝,由卓越的原材料組成,鼠尾草的清新芳香與採自法國中部的絕對野生水仙花相融合。 獨特的花香,與來自海地、烏拉圭和馬達加斯加的香根草四重奏的深色和強烈方面形成鮮明對比。 雪松和檀香的精髓與令人上癮和感性的香草融為一體,留下令人難忘的踪跡。

重新詮釋標誌性的紳士設計,香水瓶的靈感來自高級定制時裝,呈現出精緻的外觀。 深黑色亮漆飾面與 Givenchy 標誌性銀色金屬 4G 標誌上的新變化相得益彰,飾有徽章圖案。香水瓶由 15% 的回收玻璃製成。 紳士雅會, 不是一個地方,是一種心態。 快來加入我們。

木質花香調

前調:法國鼠尾草精華、危地馬拉小荳蔻精華
中調:法國水仙淨油、海地香根草精華、海地香根草提取物、烏拉圭香根草精華、 馬達加斯加香根草有機精華
後調:喜馬拉雅雪鬆有機精華、澳大利亞檀香有機精華、馬達加斯加香草純香

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

Gentleman Society Eau de Parfum

$830
Size:
Quantity:

Receive a Skin Ressource Mask 7ml^ upon login membership account and complete your first purchase in eShop
[Promo Code: NEW724]

Enjoy a Perfect Eyecare Set (value $290) upon purchase of $980*

Receive an additional Luxury Fragrance Set
(value $1,124) upon purchase of $1,980*

^While stock lasts.
*Exclude value sets. While stock lasts.

Givenchy redefines the gentleman with its new Eau de Parfum, Gentleman Society, a bold statement for men who reinvent their own rules, and always act for better. Wild Narcissus flower is crossed with a mysterious woody accord for the most sophisticated scent.

Expressing the unique know-how of Givenchy, Gentleman Society is composed of exceptional raw materials. On top, the fresh and aromatic notes of Sage blend with absolute wild Narcissus flower, harvested in the heart of France. A unique floral expression that contrasts with the dark and intense facets of a Vetiver quartet from Haiti, Uruguay and Madagascar. The essences of Cedarwood and Sandalwood melt with an addictive and sensual Vanilla leaving a memorable trail behind. A deep and multifaceted Eau de Parfum for men.

Reinterpreting the iconic Gentleman design, the bottle is couture inspired for a refined look. The deep black lacquer finish is completed with a new twist on the Givenchy signature silver-metal 4G logo, emblazoned like a crest. The bottle is made from 15% post-consumer recycled glass. Gentleman Society. Not a place, a state of mind. Come and join us.

Woody floral aromatic

Head notes: Essence of sage France, Essence of cardamome Guatemala
Heart notes: Absolute of narcissus France, Essence of vetiver Haïti, CO2 vetiver extract Haïti, Essence of vetiver Uruguay, Organic essence of vetiver Madagascar
Base notes: Organic essence of cedarwood Himalaya, Organic essence of santalwood Australia, Absolute of Tasuki vanilla Madagascar

Givenchy redefines the gentleman with its new Eau de Parfum, Gentleman Society, a bold statement for men who reinvent their own rules, and always act for better. Wild Narcissus flower is crossed with a mysterious woody accord for the most sophisticated scent.

Expressing the unique know-how of Givenchy, Gentleman Society is composed of exceptional raw materials. On top, the fresh and aromatic notes of Sage blend with absolute wild Narcissus flower, harvested in the heart of France. A unique floral expression that contrasts with the dark and intense facets of a Vetiver quartet from Haiti, Uruguay and Madagascar. The essences of Cedarwood and Sandalwood melt with an addictive and sensual Vanilla leaving a memorable trail behind. A deep and multifaceted Eau de Parfum for men.

Reinterpreting the iconic Gentleman design, the bottle is couture inspired for a refined look. The deep black lacquer finish is completed with a new twist on the Givenchy signature silver-metal 4G logo, emblazoned like a crest. The bottle is made from 15% post-consumer recycled glass. Gentleman Society. Not a place, a state of mind. Come and join us.

Woody floral aromatic

Head notes: Essence of sage France, Essence of cardamome Guatemala
Heart notes: Absolute of narcissus France, Essence of vetiver Haïti, CO2 vetiver extract Haïti, Essence of vetiver Uruguay, Organic essence of vetiver Madagascar
Base notes: Organic essence of cedarwood Himalaya, Organic essence of santalwood Australia, Absolute of Tasuki vanilla Madagascar

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed