高效潔面卸妝

淨透潔面乳

$300
容量:
數量:

網上獨家皇牌底妝套裝。 立即選購!

購買華麗魅彩/ 華麗盈彩修護唇膏可享免費刻名服務。 立即選購!

淨透潔面乳觸感如清水般清爽輕盈,使用時,乳液質感瞬間轉化成如絲柔滑的油分,有效溫和地去除彩妝的色素粒子,讓肌膚回復潔淨、明亮、舒爽,不留下半點黏膩感覺。使用後,肌膚瞬間重拾水潤亮澤。此外,配方更加入具滋潤功效的乳木果油,幫助滋養和保護表層肌膚。
取淨透潔面乳於化妝棉或以指尖輕柔地於臉部打圈按摩,直至化妝品被乳化及溶解,然後用另一片化妝棉抹掉。
AQUA (WATER)• ISOHEXADECANE• ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE• GLYCERIN• BUTYLENE GLYCOL• PROPYLENE GLYCOL• HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE• BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)• DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE• PHENOXYETHANOL• OCTYLDODECETH-25• PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)• ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER• TROMETHAMINE• TETRASODIUM EDTA• OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT• LINALOOL• BENZYL SALICYLATE• CITRONELLOL• LIMONENE• ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE• ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN• TOCOPHEROL• GERANIOL• BHT• CITRIC ACID
淨透潔面乳觸感如清水般清爽輕盈,使用時,乳液質感瞬間轉化成如絲柔滑的油分,有效溫和地去除彩妝的色素粒子,讓肌膚回復潔淨、明亮、舒爽,不留下半點黏膩感覺。使用後,肌膚瞬間重拾水潤亮澤。此外,配方更加入具滋潤功效的乳木果油,幫助滋養和保護表層肌膚。
取淨透潔面乳於化妝棉或以指尖輕柔地於臉部打圈按摩,直至化妝品被乳化及溶解,然後用另一片化妝棉抹掉。
AQUA (WATER)• ISOHEXADECANE• ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE• GLYCERIN• BUTYLENE GLYCOL• PROPYLENE GLYCOL• HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE• BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)• DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE• PHENOXYETHANOL• OCTYLDODECETH-25• PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)• ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER• TROMETHAMINE• TETRASODIUM EDTA• OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT• LINALOOL• BENZYL SALICYLATE• CITRONELLOL• LIMONENE• ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE• ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN• TOCOPHEROL• GERANIOL• BHT• CITRIC ACID

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

READY-TO-CLEANSE

Fresh Cleansing Milk

$300
Size:
Quantity:

Receive two free Les Couture Accessories cases of your choice upon purchase of two LE ROUGE lipsticks and use code “BLACKFRIDAY” at checkout. Choose your lipstick cases now.

A milk that’s as light and fresh as water. On application its melting, milky texture releases oils that gently lift makeup away leaving skin clear, radiant and comfortable without any residual oiliness. After application, the skin is hydrated, luminous and toned. With moisturising shea butter to help nourish the epidermis.
Apply with cotton wool or massage in with fingertips in a circular motion. Remove excess with clean cotton wool.
AQUA (WATER)• ISOHEXADECANE• ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE• GLYCERIN• BUTYLENE GLYCOL• PROPYLENE GLYCOL• HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE• BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)• DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE• PHENOXYETHANOL• OCTYLDODECETH-25• PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)• ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER• TROMETHAMINE• TETRASODIUM EDTA• OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT• LINALOOL• BENZYL SALICYLATE• CITRONELLOL• LIMONENE• ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE• ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN• TOCOPHEROL• GERANIOL• BHT• CITRIC ACID
A milk that’s as light and fresh as water. On application its melting, milky texture releases oils that gently lift makeup away leaving skin clear, radiant and comfortable without any residual oiliness. After application, the skin is hydrated, luminous and toned. With moisturising shea butter to help nourish the epidermis.
Apply with cotton wool or massage in with fingertips in a circular motion. Remove excess with clean cotton wool.
AQUA (WATER)• ISOHEXADECANE• ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE• GLYCERIN• BUTYLENE GLYCOL• PROPYLENE GLYCOL• HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE• BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER)• DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE• PHENOXYETHANOL• OCTYLDODECETH-25• PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)• ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER• TROMETHAMINE• TETRASODIUM EDTA• OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT• LINALOOL• BENZYL SALICYLATE• CITRONELLOL• LIMONENE• ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE• ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN• TOCOPHEROL• GERANIOL• BHT• CITRIC ACID

RELATED PRODUCTS

LAST VISITED