新產品

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉餅 七夕限量版

霧面柔焦定妝粉餅

$515
Shade: 1 MOUSSELINE PASTEL
數量:

新客戶登入帳號並於網店首次購物,可獲水漾活源面膜7ml^
【優惠碼:NEW724】

購物滿$980*可獲煥彩亮眸套裝(價值$290)

購物滿$1,980*可額外享極緻奢寵香氛套裝(價值$1,124)


^禮品送完即止。
*套裝除外,禮品送完即止。

Givenchy推出全新七夕限量版高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉餅,採用優雅浪漫的粉嫩包裝,以立體玫瑰金心形圖案作鏡盒飾面,蜜粉餅亦印有心形壓紋,完美詮釋品牌的高級質感和浪漫風格,並重新演繹Givenchy的4G標誌。

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉餅可單獨使用以控油,令膚色變得啞緻柔霧,或塗抹在粉底上定妝。

完美啞光的三個棱鏡步驟
1.將刷子以打圈的方式混合在四種顏色。
2.從中心開始向外塗抹粉末,專注於 T 區,或全臉塗抹,以加強柔霧妝效。
3.混合到皮膚中,塑造透淨亮麗的效果。

MICA • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • KAOLIN • SERICIN • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • TOCOPHEROL • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE)]

Givenchy推出全新七夕限量版高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉餅,採用優雅浪漫的粉嫩包裝,以立體玫瑰金心形圖案作鏡盒飾面,蜜粉餅亦印有心形壓紋,完美詮釋品牌的高級質感和浪漫風格,並重新演繹Givenchy的4G標誌。

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉餅可單獨使用以控油,令膚色變得啞緻柔霧,或塗抹在粉底上定妝。

完美啞光的三個棱鏡步驟
1.將刷子以打圈的方式混合在四種顏色。
2.從中心開始向外塗抹粉末,專注於 T 區,或全臉塗抹,以加強柔霧妝效。
3.混合到皮膚中,塑造透淨亮麗的效果。

MICA • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • KAOLIN • SERICIN • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • TOCOPHEROL • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

NEW

Prisme Libre Pressed Powder Qixi Edition

Mattifying & Blurring Setting Compact Powder

$515
Shade: 1 MOUSSELINE PASTEL
Quantity:

Receive a Skin Ressource Mask 7ml^ upon login membership account and complete your first purchase in eShop
[Promo Code: NEW724]

Enjoy a Perfect Eyecare Set (value $290) upon purchase of $980*

Receive an additional Luxury Fragrance Set
(value $1,124) upon purchase of $1,980*

^While stock lasts.
*Exclude value sets. While stock lasts.

This season, Givenchy unveils its new limited-edition collection directly inspired by the world of Givenchy Couture. Givenchy Prisme Libre Pressed Powder embraces a delicate and romantic look adorned with hearts that reinterpret Givenchy’s iconic 4G logo signature. A new edgy & fashion style highlighting the iconic 4-color harmony Mousseline Pastel.

Prisme Libre Pressed Powder can be applied alone to mattify the complexion or over foundation to fix and sculpt makeup.

THREE PRISMATIC STEPS TO MATTE PERFECTION
Step 1 MIX the brush over the four colors for an even result.
Step 2 APPLY the powder outwards starting from the center, focusing on the T-zone, or all over for a buildable matte finish.
Step 3 BLEND into the skin to achieve a perfect blurring matte and luminous finish.

MICA • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • KAOLIN • SERICIN • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • TOCOPHEROL • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE)]

This season, Givenchy unveils its new limited-edition collection directly inspired by the world of Givenchy Couture. Givenchy Prisme Libre Pressed Powder embraces a delicate and romantic look adorned with hearts that reinterpret Givenchy’s iconic 4G logo signature. A new edgy & fashion style highlighting the iconic 4-color harmony Mousseline Pastel.

Prisme Libre Pressed Powder can be applied alone to mattify the complexion or over foundation to fix and sculpt makeup.

THREE PRISMATIC STEPS TO MATTE PERFECTION
Step 1 MIX the brush over the four colors for an even result.
Step 2 APPLY the powder outwards starting from the center, focusing on the T-zone, or all over for a buildable matte finish.
Step 3 BLEND into the skin to achieve a perfect blurring matte and luminous finish.

MICA • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • KAOLIN • SERICIN • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • TOCOPHEROL • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 42090 (BLUE 1 LAKE) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed