新產品

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉

新春限量版

$595
色號: N°13 PASTEL CELEBRATION
數量:

購買任何產品即可獲贈水漾活源清爽面霜7ml^

購買任何兩件產品(包括一件唇膏),即可獲贈高訂美唇禮品套裝(價值$359)^

購物滿$980可獲皇牌美妝套裝(價值$294)*

購物滿$1,980可獲奢華美妝套裝(價值$717)*

購物滿$2,680再享黑鑽奢華香氛套裝(價值$470)*


^送完即止
*套裝除外,禮品送完即止

Givenchy推出全新新春限量版高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉,以獨特的新色號 N°13 Pastel Celebration 慶祝龍年。

蜜粉盒上雕刻了標誌性4G徽標,採用鮮紅色浮雕裝飾,飾有現代奢華的龍鱗圖案,完美演繹Givenchy高訂時尚的個性。 為慶祝新年,新春限定版帶來 4 種明亮柔和色彩的新組合。

新春限量版四色蜜粉維持 4G 徽標的篩子,是唯一一款結合四種不同色調粉末以增強膚色光澤的散粉。 全新色號 N°13 Pastel Celebration 具有 4 種全新獨特色調:亮粉色、淡紫丁香色、藍紫色和白玫瑰色。

質地羽般輕盈、細緻透明,為肌膚提供持久的光澤感,打造完美霧面、模糊和絕對明亮的妝容。

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉可以單獨使用,或用於粉底後。
盒內提供綿柔質感的粉撲,可通過三個步驟正確使用蜜粉:搖一搖、接壓、揉勻。
將食指和中指放到粉撲的綁帶下,以將其固定在粉盒上,搖晃盒子兩次,然後用粉撲沾上蜜粉。
也可以化妝掃代替粉撲,從而達至更輕盈的妝感。

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • KAOLIN • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • TIN OXIDE • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES)]

Givenchy推出全新新春限量版高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉,以獨特的新色號 N°13 Pastel Celebration 慶祝龍年。

蜜粉盒上雕刻了標誌性4G徽標,採用鮮紅色浮雕裝飾,飾有現代奢華的龍鱗圖案,完美演繹Givenchy高訂時尚的個性。 為慶祝新年,新春限定版帶來 4 種明亮柔和色彩的新組合。

新春限量版四色蜜粉維持 4G 徽標的篩子,是唯一一款結合四種不同色調粉末以增強膚色光澤的散粉。 全新色號 N°13 Pastel Celebration 具有 4 種全新獨特色調:亮粉色、淡紫丁香色、藍紫色和白玫瑰色。

質地羽般輕盈、細緻透明,為肌膚提供持久的光澤感,打造完美霧面、模糊和絕對明亮的妝容。

高級訂製稜鏡四色蜜粉可以單獨使用,或用於粉底後。
盒內提供綿柔質感的粉撲,可通過三個步驟正確使用蜜粉:搖一搖、接壓、揉勻。
將食指和中指放到粉撲的綁帶下,以將其固定在粉盒上,搖晃盒子兩次,然後用粉撲沾上蜜粉。
也可以化妝掃代替粉撲,從而達至更輕盈的妝感。

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • KAOLIN • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • TIN OXIDE • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

Prisme Libre Loose Powder Limited Edition

$595
Shade: N°13 PASTEL CELEBRATION
Quantity:

Receive a Skin Perfecto UV Fluid 5ml^ upon login membership account and complete your first purchase in eShop

[Promo Code: GIV0624]

Get a Beauty Essentials Kit (value $406) upon purchase of $980*

Receive an additional Le Soin Noir Beauty Set (value $460) upon purchase of $1,980*

^While stock lasts.
*Exclude value sets. While stock lasts.

Givenchy celebrates the Year of the Dragon with a limited edition of its iconic loose powder, Prisme Libre, in an exclusive new harmony N°13 Pastel Celebration that is slightly pearlescent.
For this occasion, its cap is adorned in a vivid red embossed with a modern and luxurious dragon scale pattern. It features the emblematic 4G metallic logo, a true signature of the house and an ode to Givenchy's couture heritage. A festive set showcasing a new harmony of 4 luminous pastel colors to celebrate the New Year.
Captured in a 4G-stamped sieve, Prisme Libre is the only loose powder* to combine four different shades of powder to enhance complexion radiance. The new N°13 Pastel Celebration harmony features 4 new exclusive shades: an illuminating pink, a slightly pinkish lilac, a bluish violet and a rosy white.
Its ultra-light, breathable texture offers visible radiance and perfection. A 4-color harmony for a perfectly mattified, blurred and resolutely luminous finish.

Prisme Libre loose powder can be used alone or over foundation.
The puff provided inside the case is ideal for application that is both even and precise.

The powder is applied intuitively in three steps: Shake, Stamp, Blend.
Slip your index and middle fingers under the strap on the puff to hold it over the sieve, shake the case twice, then apply the powder by tapping with the puff.

The powder can also be applied using the on-the-go Prisme Libre Loose Powder brush for a more lightweight result.

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • KAOLIN • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • TIN OXIDE • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES)]

Givenchy celebrates the Year of the Dragon with a limited edition of its iconic loose powder, Prisme Libre, in an exclusive new harmony N°13 Pastel Celebration that is slightly pearlescent.
For this occasion, its cap is adorned in a vivid red embossed with a modern and luxurious dragon scale pattern. It features the emblematic 4G metallic logo, a true signature of the house and an ode to Givenchy's couture heritage. A festive set showcasing a new harmony of 4 luminous pastel colors to celebrate the New Year.
Captured in a 4G-stamped sieve, Prisme Libre is the only loose powder* to combine four different shades of powder to enhance complexion radiance. The new N°13 Pastel Celebration harmony features 4 new exclusive shades: an illuminating pink, a slightly pinkish lilac, a bluish violet and a rosy white.
Its ultra-light, breathable texture offers visible radiance and perfection. A 4-color harmony for a perfectly mattified, blurred and resolutely luminous finish.

Prisme Libre loose powder can be used alone or over foundation.
The puff provided inside the case is ideal for application that is both even and precise.

The powder is applied intuitively in three steps: Shake, Stamp, Blend.
Slip your index and middle fingers under the strap on the puff to hold it over the sieve, shake the case twice, then apply the powder by tapping with the puff.

The powder can also be applied using the on-the-go Prisme Libre Loose Powder brush for a more lightweight result.

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • KAOLIN • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • AQUA (WATER) • GLYCERIN • TIN OXIDE • PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • TREHALOSE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) • CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET) • CI 73360 (RED 30 LAKE) • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5 LAKE) • CI 77491 - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed