新產品

高級訂製稜鏡光影粉

春季限量版

$460
色號: N°13 TAFFETAS DORE
數量:

購買任何產品即可獲贈水漾活源清爽面霜7ml^

購買任何兩件產品(包括一件唇膏),即可獲贈高訂美唇禮品套裝(價值$359)^

購物滿$980可獲皇牌美妝套裝(價值$294)*

購物滿$1,980可獲奢華美妝套裝(價值$717)*

購物滿$2,680再享黑鑽奢華香氛套裝(價值$470)*


^送完即止
*套裝除外,禮品送完即止

Givenchy推出全新2024年春季系列,靈感源自清新超現實主義色調。 為此,全新限量版高級訂製稜鏡光影粉採用進行了重新設計,飾有由微妙漸變色 4G 標誌,喚起該系列的粉嫩一面。 它融合了皇牌蜜粉的質感,打造明亮的妝感,帶來清新、容光煥發的膚色。

全新色號
• 13 – TAFFETAS DORE – 細緻粉調和柔和的淡金色完美結合,打造明亮、玫瑰色調的妝容。

高訂稜鏡光影粉質地幼滑,與肌膚融為一體,讓毛孔自由呼吸。 超細微粉化顏料可打造比空氣更輕盈的薄紗,細化肌膚紋理。 散粉使光線以極其自然的方式擴散,打造透明的第二層肌膚般的妝容。

可通過以下步驟正確使用光影粉:搖一搖、接壓、揉勻。

用一至兩隻手指套上粉撲的絲帶,壓著粉盒並搖晃數次,再用粉撲沾上適當份量。再根據臉型印在顴骨或蘋果肌上,稍為向上均勻暈染。也可以化妝掃代替粉撲,從而達至更輕盈的妝感。

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 75470 (CARMINE)]

Givenchy推出全新2024年春季系列,靈感源自清新超現實主義色調。 為此,全新限量版高級訂製稜鏡光影粉採用進行了重新設計,飾有由微妙漸變色 4G 標誌,喚起該系列的粉嫩一面。 它融合了皇牌蜜粉的質感,打造明亮的妝感,帶來清新、容光煥發的膚色。

全新色號
• 13 – TAFFETAS DORE – 細緻粉調和柔和的淡金色完美結合,打造明亮、玫瑰色調的妝容。

高訂稜鏡光影粉質地幼滑,與肌膚融為一體,讓毛孔自由呼吸。 超細微粉化顏料可打造比空氣更輕盈的薄紗,細化肌膚紋理。 散粉使光線以極其自然的方式擴散,打造透明的第二層肌膚般的妝容。

可通過以下步驟正確使用光影粉:搖一搖、接壓、揉勻。

用一至兩隻手指套上粉撲的絲帶,壓著粉盒並搖晃數次,再用粉撲沾上適當份量。再根據臉型印在顴骨或蘋果肌上,稍為向上均勻暈染。也可以化妝掃代替粉撲,從而達至更輕盈的妝感。

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 75470 (CARMINE)]

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

NEW

PRISME LIBRE HIGHLIGHTER

SPRING EDITION

$460
Shade: N°13 TAFFETAS DORE
Quantity:

Receive a Skin Ressource Velvet Cream 7ml upon any purchase^

Receive a Le Rouge Gift Set (value $359) upon purchase of any two products, including 1 lipstick^

Enjoy a Star Product Kit (value $294) upon purchase of $980*

Get an additional Premium Beauty Gift Set (value $717) upon purchase of $1,980*

Enjoy an extra Le Soin Noir Candle Luxury Set (value $470) upon purchase of $2,680*


^While stock lasts.
*Exclude value sets. While stock lasts.

Givenchy presents its new Spring 2024 collection, inspired by the fresh and surrealistic tones of this season. For this occasion, Prisme Libre Highlighter is reinvented with a new limited-edition design, adorning a reflective modern 4G logo made of subtle gradient colors, evoking the magnetic facet of this collection. It encapsulates a new limited-edition harmony of loose powder, with a luminous finish for a fresh and radiant complexion.

SHADE
• 13 – TAFFETAS DORE – The perfect combination of a subtle pink blush and a soft golden highlighter, for a luminous, rosy finish.

With its soft, airy texture, this breath of iridescent light instantly enhances complexion with a multidimensional glow. Applied with its integrated puff, the loose powder fuses with the skin to magnify and sculpt the complexion by playing on points of light without any material effect. Endlessly buildable, it creates discreetly luminous natural looks shining with sophistication and self-confidence.
A real must-have, it comes in a limited-edition couture case and convenient for touch-ups throughout the day.

Shake, stamp, blend.
1. Place one or two fingers under the puff ribbon, press the puff onto the sieve and shake twice for the perfect amount of powder.
2. Stamp onto the cheekbone or apples of cheeks according to face shape.
3. Blend in light upward, circular strokes.

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 75470 (CARMINE)]

Givenchy presents its new Spring 2024 collection, inspired by the fresh and surrealistic tones of this season. For this occasion, Prisme Libre Highlighter is reinvented with a new limited-edition design, adorning a reflective modern 4G logo made of subtle gradient colors, evoking the magnetic facet of this collection. It encapsulates a new limited-edition harmony of loose powder, with a luminous finish for a fresh and radiant complexion.

SHADE
• 13 – TAFFETAS DORE – The perfect combination of a subtle pink blush and a soft golden highlighter, for a luminous, rosy finish.

With its soft, airy texture, this breath of iridescent light instantly enhances complexion with a multidimensional glow. Applied with its integrated puff, the loose powder fuses with the skin to magnify and sculpt the complexion by playing on points of light without any material effect. Endlessly buildable, it creates discreetly luminous natural looks shining with sophistication and self-confidence.
A real must-have, it comes in a limited-edition couture case and convenient for touch-ups throughout the day.

Shake, stamp, blend.
1. Place one or two fingers under the puff ribbon, press the puff onto the sieve and shake twice for the perfect amount of powder.
2. Stamp onto the cheekbone or apples of cheeks according to face shape.
3. Blend in light upward, circular strokes.

SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) • SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • [+/- CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 75470 (CARMINE)]

RELATED PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed