黑鑽奢華極緻

滋養面膜

$2,240
Size:
數量:

1.首次於網店購物尊享明眸套裝 (結帳時只需輸入優惠碼 NEW621)

2. 購物滿$800可享4件迷人粉色套裝
立即選購!

來自神秘深處、懾人鉅作的配方,煥發非同凡響的肌膚平衡及再生能力。藴含稀有藻類萃取物成份的黑鑽奢華極緻滋養面膜,當中的藻類複合物為肌膚注滿能量;而發光海藻,能掃走老化痕跡,締造年輕緊緻肌膚*。
*成分的體外測試

• 糅合黑白兩色於「墨硯」中,用掃輕柔塗抹於肌膚上,配合取材自日本傳統按摩技術Kobido,旨在均衡肌膚能量。
• 為肌膚帶來豐盈水滿,減少細紋及老化痕跡,煥發前所未有的青春光彩。
•將書法概念融入,結合大理石紋的玻璃瓶蓋,成為這款乳霜面膜的獨特標記。
•步驟一:從下巴到耳朵,然後從鼻到臉頰兩旁,進行深層按摩。
•步驟二:接下來,將雙手平放在臉上,並從面部中央位置向外掃開。
•步驟三:最後,用中指從面部中央位置開始向外緩慢地輕壓,讓面部放鬆。
•步驟四:用掃將面膜均勻地塗在面上, 待10分鐘,然後用沾上黑鑽奢華極緻活膚露的化妝棉抹去。
•配合按摩,令護膚功效更顯著。

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SILICA, ALGIN, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CELLULOSE GUM, LAURETH-3, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, SKELETONEMA COSTATUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, GLUTAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

來自神秘深處、懾人鉅作的配方,煥發非同凡響的肌膚平衡及再生能力。藴含稀有藻類萃取物成份的黑鑽奢華極緻滋養面膜,當中的藻類複合物為肌膚注滿能量;而發光海藻,能掃走老化痕跡,締造年輕緊緻肌膚*。
*成分的體外測試

• 糅合黑白兩色於「墨硯」中,用掃輕柔塗抹於肌膚上,配合取材自日本傳統按摩技術Kobido,旨在均衡肌膚能量。
• 為肌膚帶來豐盈水滿,減少細紋及老化痕跡,煥發前所未有的青春光彩。
•將書法概念融入,結合大理石紋的玻璃瓶蓋,成為這款乳霜面膜的獨特標記。
•步驟一:從下巴到耳朵,然後從鼻到臉頰兩旁,進行深層按摩。
•步驟二:接下來,將雙手平放在臉上,並從面部中央位置向外掃開。
•步驟三:最後,用中指從面部中央位置開始向外緩慢地輕壓,讓面部放鬆。
•步驟四:用掃將面膜均勻地塗在面上, 待10分鐘,然後用沾上黑鑽奢華極緻活膚露的化妝棉抹去。
•配合按摩,令護膚功效更顯著。

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SILICA, ALGIN, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CELLULOSE GUM, LAURETH-3, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, SKELETONEMA COSTATUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, GLUTAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

您可能還喜歡

最近瀏覽

LE SOIN NOIR

Le Soin Noir & Blanc Masque

$2,240
Size:
Quantity:

Receive a free pack of GIVENCHY Red envelope with HK$500 purchase. SHOP NOW!

A masterpiece in formulation. Precious concentrate of balance and vital force, Le Masque Noir & Blanc Le Soin Noir draw on the quintessence of complementary algae extracts. Sovereign Luminescent Algae Extract Complex helps diminish the visible signs of photoaging and the appearance of shadow when Supreme Alliance of Life Algae Complex helps preserve the essential energy of the skin*. *In vitro tests on ingredients 

• The remarkable balance of a black and white balms. The elegance of a brush to apply the silky texture. The joy of youthful revitalizing results combined with the revitalizing benefits of the ancient kobido massage. 

• The skin appears looks plumper, less marked with fine lines and fatigues, illuminated by the radiance of restores harmony.

• Inspired by the ancestral art of calligraphy, the unctuous cream comes each marble cap of the heavy glass inkwell jar has unique markings.

• Step one: Apply deep tissue massage strokes from the chin to the ears, then from the nose to the cheeks. 

• Step two: Next, press the hands flat onto the face and use long sweeping movements outwards from the center. 

• Step three: Finally, relax the features by applying slow, light pressure with the three middle fingers starting from the center of the face and working outwards. 

• Step four: Apply the mask evenly all over the face using the brush. Leave on for 10 minutes, then remove with a damp cotton pad moistened with water or Le Soin Noir Lotion Essence. Massage and skincare act in synergy to optimizes results.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SILICA, ALGIN, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CELLULOSE GUM, LAURETH-3, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, SKELETONEMA COSTATUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, GLUTAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

A masterpiece in formulation. Precious concentrate of balance and vital force, Le Masque Noir & Blanc Le Soin Noir draw on the quintessence of complementary algae extracts. Sovereign Luminescent Algae Extract Complex helps diminish the visible signs of photoaging and the appearance of shadow when Supreme Alliance of Life Algae Complex helps preserve the essential energy of the skin*. *In vitro tests on ingredients 

• The remarkable balance of a black and white balms. The elegance of a brush to apply the silky texture. The joy of youthful revitalizing results combined with the revitalizing benefits of the ancient kobido massage. 

• The skin appears looks plumper, less marked with fine lines and fatigues, illuminated by the radiance of restores harmony.

• Inspired by the ancestral art of calligraphy, the unctuous cream comes each marble cap of the heavy glass inkwell jar has unique markings.

• Step one: Apply deep tissue massage strokes from the chin to the ears, then from the nose to the cheeks. 

• Step two: Next, press the hands flat onto the face and use long sweeping movements outwards from the center. 

• Step three: Finally, relax the features by applying slow, light pressure with the three middle fingers starting from the center of the face and working outwards. 

• Step four: Apply the mask evenly all over the face using the brush. Leave on for 10 minutes, then remove with a damp cotton pad moistened with water or Le Soin Noir Lotion Essence. Massage and skincare act in synergy to optimizes results.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-75 STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SILICA, ALGIN, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BHT, CELLULOSE GUM, LAURETH-3, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, SKELETONEMA COSTATUM EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN, GLUTAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

RELATED PRODUCTS

LAST VISITED